Music production specializing in electronic music

Our record label Battery Park Entertainment specializing in producing electronic music. We produce our own music and also music by other artists. Our music production covers a wide range all the way from chilled and relaxing ambient to more energetic and club environmentally vibes.

Our music

We have a wide selection of electronic music perfect for many different purposes and uses. Visit our YouTube Channel and discover your own favorites.


Click the video (Tune in!) below to get a sample of our music:


  • Single Title: New York' Intervals

  • Techno · EDM · Club

  • Release Date: May 16, 2021

Tune in!

Music by other artists

We also produce music by various different artists and tend to mainly work with electronic artists, such as The Colt Disney ProjectThe Dony, WTFZ, C€nt Joker and many more. We recommend listening to I Lost My Keys in Goa by  The Colt Disney Project


  • Single: I Lost My Keys in Goa [ EXTENDED MIX ]

  • Genre: Goa Trance · Trance

  • Release Date: February 9, 2022

Watch on Youtube